this could be my chance to break out

new year

2010-01-02 @ 03:13:48

You came into my room,
With poison on your lips, didn't you?
It seems as though my mind and body,
Both dissolve with your kiss.

I hate myself at 15 years old
I hate myself at 15 years old

I feel like I'm going to be sick,
Even though your heart is so beautiful.
Why do you kiss me,
Who can't even do a single thing at all?
I hate these days of being 15 years old
I hate my face at 15 years old

I want to fly with my magnificient wings,
Like a black swallowtail butterfly.

Don't say that it's stupid,
That kind of a life is just fine.

Just fine.

If getting rid of a filthy soul,
Is an impossible thing.
No matter where you walk,
Can that be called the future?
I'm indecisive with my dreams at 15 years old
I'm indecisive with my lies at 15 years old

I want to turn into a black swallowtail butterfly,
And be loved by someone.
Even if it does happen 9 times out of 10,
Just for one moment would be just fine.

Just fine.

I hate myself at 15 years old
I hate myself at 15 years old


I want to fly with my magnificient wings,
Like a black swallowtail butterfly.
Don't say that it's stupid,
That kind of a life is just fine.


I want to turn into a black swallowtail butterfly,
And be loved by someone.
Even if it does happen 9 times out of 10,
Just for one moment would be just fine.

Just fine.




livet har massa år kvar,
vad kan dessa år ge?
ännu ett nytt år.
blir livet bättre efteråt, eller är det bara en illusion.
nostalgi, nostalgi, nostalgi.
jag hoppas livet efter är vackrare.
jag famlar, jag springer, jag dansar, jag vacklar.
men mina drömmar slutar aldrig där.


Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback