this could be my chance to break out

knock you down

2010-01-11 @ 19:18:38

I never thought I'd be in love like this,
When I look at you my mind goes on a trip.

I never thought I'd fall for you as hard as I did,
You got me thinkin' bout our life our house and kids.
Every mornin' I look at you and smile,
'Cause girl you came around and you knocked me down.

Now I'm crashing, don't know how it happened.
But I know it feels so damn good.
Said if I could back, and make it happen faster.
Don't you know I would baby if I could?


Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (2) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer

Postat av: älskling



2010-01-12 @ 21:57:06

Postat av: malin

iluuuuuu <3

2010-01-13 @ 20:11:28
URL: http://maluttah.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback